Contacts

Ana Pribaković Borštnik
MSA department director assistant 
product leader for medical devices 

Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 153
ana.pribakovic@siq.si

Suzana Laznik
Marketing and sale
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 149
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 444
suzana.laznik@siq.si

Blanka Kaker
Environmental management systems (ISO 14001EMAS, Carbon footprint), Energy Management Systems (ISO 50001) and Model NVO
Tel: +386 (0)51 335 657
blanka.kaker@siq.si

Janez Lemič
Information Security , QWEB
Tel.: +386 (0)1 4778 148
janez.lemic@siq.si

Dajana Kragelj
Food safety HACCP, ISO 2200, IFS, BRC
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 150
dajana.kragelj@siq.si

Martina Hozjan
Quality management systems and accreditation requirements
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 151
martina.hozjan@siq.si

Maja Novak
ISO 14001ISO 50001
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 116
maja.novak@siq.si

Radivoje Pribaković Brinovec
Medical Devices
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 162
msa@siq.si

Vesna Rems Odar
Coordination and sales of medical devices
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 159
vesna.rems@siq.si

Copyright © 2015 SIQ. All rights reserved. Privacy policy