Contact Persons

Mag. Matjaž Lindič,
Head of Metrology Department
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 310
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
matjaz.lindic@siq.si



Andrej Boštjančič,
Reception of Measuring Instruments, Technical Assistant
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 346
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
andrej.bostjancic@siq.si

Maja Rotar,
Technical Assistant
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 300
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
maja.rotar@siq.si



Boštjan Voljč,
Senior Calibration Engineer /
Researcher /
Deputy of Head of Metrology Department
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 330
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
bostjan.voljc@siq.si




Borut Pinter,
Senior Calibration Engineer / Head of Research
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 322
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
borut.pinter@siq.si



Miha Kokalj,
Senior Calibration Engineer / Researcher
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 311
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
miha.kokalj@siq.si



Dr. Marko Berginc,
Senior Calibration Engineer / Researcher
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 340
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
marko.berginc@siq.si



Jani Retelj,
Calibration Engineer / Inspector
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 321
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
jani.retelj@siq.si



Klemen Starc,
Calibration Engineer / Inspector
Tel: +386 (0)1 4778 315
Fax: +386 (0)1 4778 303
klemen.starc@siq.si