Calibration and Inspection

Contacts

Metrology

Mag. Matjaž Lindič

Head of Metrology Department

T: +386 1 4778 310
F: +386 1 4778 444
matjaz.lindic@siq.si

 

Boštjan Voljč

Senior Calibration Engineer / Researcher / Deputy of Head of Metrology Department

T: +386 1 4778 330
F: +386 1 4778 444
bostjan.voljc@siq.si

Andrej Boštjančič

Reception of Measuring Instruments, Technical Assistant

T: +386 1 4778 346
F: +386 1  4778 444
andrej.bostjancic@siq.si

Maja Rotar

Technical Assistant

T: +386 1 4778 300
F: +386 1  4778 444
maja.rotar@siq.si

Miha Kokalj

Senior Calibration Engineer / Researcher

T: +386 1 4778 311
F: +386 1 4778 444
miha.kokalj@siq.si

dr. Marko Berginc

Senior Calibration Engineer / Researcher

T: +386 1 4778 340
F: +386 1 4778 444
marko.berginc@siq.si

Jani Retelj

Calibration Engineer / Inspector

T: +386 1 4778 321
F: +386 1 4778 444
jani.retelj@siq.si

Klemen Starc

Calibration Engineer / Inspector

T: +386 1 4778 315
F: +386 1 4778 444
klemen.starc@siq.si

Klemen Štibernik

Calibration Engineer

T: +386 1 4778 314
F: +386 1 4778 444
klemen.stibernik@siq.si

Nikola Tot

Calibration Engineer

T: +386 1 4778 322
F: +386 1 4778 444
nikola.tot@siq.si

Location

Calibration and Inspection