Management System Assessment

Back to Presentation


SIQ is accredited by the Slovenian accreditation body (Slovenian Accreditation – SA). The scope of qualification is described in the scope of accreditation.


Annex to the Accreditation Certificate

Document includes the following standards: ISO 9001, ISO 9001 including HACCP, BS OHSAS 18001, ISO 45001, ISO 13485, ISO 22000 and ISO 50001.


Annex to the Accreditation Certificate

It describes the verification and validation according to Council Regulation (EC) No. 1221/2009 of 25 November 2009.



Annex to the Accreditation Certificate

It describes verification of greenhouse gas emissions.

IQNet – international partnership

SIQ is a member of IQNet (The International Certification Network), i.e., the international association of organizations providing management system assessment and certification. Certification bodies that are members of IQNet shall operate in compliance with defined rules. This compliance is checked at surveillance audits.


SIQ Certificate IQNet Certificate